help desk software

AEV 20403015AA JK Salta Wheels | Color: Black

More Views

AEV 20403015AA JK Salta Wheels | Color: Black
$235.00

Availability: In stock

AEV's Newest Wheel for the Wrangler JK

  • Maximum Durability and Strength
  • Recessed Valve Stems
  • Compatible with Tire Pressure Monitoring System
  • Tested to Stringent SAE J2530 Standards
  • Lifetime Structural Warranty

Adds clearance when rotating a lug nut wrench that would otherwise rub on the sidewall of the wheel. Keep your wheels looking new!

$235.00
Description

The Wrangler JK Salta Wheels by AEV look to add a rugged and distinctive style to your JK. This wheel is specifically designed for the JK and uses a unique offset that provides the optimal balance of scrub radius, tire clearance, and handling. The race inspired Salta's 10-spoke design looks to add extra strength to the wheels themselves and provides maximum durability on and off-road. Equipped with recessed valve stems to provide crucial protection of the stems when off-road and tested to strict SAE standards to insure proper safety for vehicle operation. Includes a Lifetime Structural Warranty.


Wheel Features:

  • Compatible with Tire Pressure Monitoring System (TPMS)
  • Recessed valve stem for added protection
  • Tested to stringent SAE J2530 standards
  • Accepts OE lug nuts without the need to use thin wall socket
  • Specially designed to be compatible with the AEV Rear Vision System
  • A356 T6 cast aluminum construction
  • Molded AEV Center Cap included
  • Lifetime structural warranty
Reviews
Quality
5 star :
50%
( 1 )
1 star :
50%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
50%
( 1 )
1 star :
50%
( 1 )
Performance
5 star :
50%
( 1 )
1 star :
50%
( 1 )
Total : 2 Reviews
Sort by:

2 Item(s)

per page
Great Wheel! Review by Dillon
Performance
Quality
Value
These are a great looking wheel and would purchase again. (Posted on December 16, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 
Horrible Service Review by Frustrated
Performance
Quality
Value
I just spent over $3000 with Rubitrux. One of my items that was shipped was scratched. I received the run around about a UPS claim. This item was $240 of the entire order. I just wanted it replaced. They will not replace it and only offered a $40 credit. Horrible customer service and I would not recommend ordering anything from them.

***Response from RubiTrux***

The time from delivery to reporting the issue is outside of our policy and UPS (over 8 days). There is no way to tell if this happened in shipping or after delivery with that kind of time. Easily could have happened at mount and balance. When the original report took place it had been over a week from delivery date. If this were in date we could do more but UPS has denied the claim even though we went and tried to get this passed through them outside of their policy time frame. This policy is pretty standard for most aftermarket resellers. The thing you have going in your favor is that it is a small scuff and the tire even sits on part of the scuff. If this were within date of either company's policy we would be to help out more than we are. With the time in-between delivery and pictures we just cannot do it. I understand this is frustrating but we have our policies for a reason and the time from delivery to report was too long and not within date and this issue should have been reported much sooner and the boxes immediately checked since you said they did arrive in poor condition. This was a minimal scuff and things do happen in shipping, that is why UPS has a policy to cover them. But there are limits to the coverage by them and because of that our hands are tied as far as the claim goes. This stance is also covered in our policy. Typically customers check their items well within the time frame and we cover these damages when they do happen. Also, we offered $40 back, not a credit. If there was a place to upload an image of the scuff I would, for transparency sake.

(Posted on October 14, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful? 
(3 of 13 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AEV 20403015AA JK Salta Wheels | Color: Black

How do you rate this product? *

 Stars: 1 2 3 4 5
Performance
Quality
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma