Testimonials

Profile image
Great products, great service, can't beat their knowledge. Joe
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017
Profile image
I went back and forth on what size tires and lift to run until i went to the rubitrux website. 4.5" aev with 37x13.50r18 and never looked back. Great setup. I wish i could trade my diesel in now for a rubitrux conversion jeep to park next to this one. Joey edwards
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017
Profile image
Very very fast shipping wonderful product It is exactly what is advertised Aaron Berra
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017
Profile image
Ordered rock sliders didnt get here for couple weeks called and they got here the next week. Then about a week later another set arrived called and returned them on my time had to find ups drop off not easy in a small town. Not even a thank you for my trouble not impressed with customer service. ***From RubiTrux - James, we are sorry to hear this did not go as well as usual. The rep that processed and handled this order from 2015 is no longer with us and we do hope you give us another chance!*** James k thuemler
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017
Profile image
Selection, customer service, pricing, and support are the best that I have found. Your staff will go that extra mile to make sure you get what need. I will be buying more from Rubitrux without a second thought. Keep up the great service. Thanks!!!!! steve h
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017
Profile image
Great products at great prices with super fast shipping. I visit the site often to gawk at their amazing builds and dream of my next mods. Happy customer here. Thanks! Pete Mackin
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017
Profile image
I did a lot of research on what lift is the best for the money so I ended up going with AEV. It rides great on the road and can't wait to take it off road. RubiTrux is great. I have ordered a few things from them before and always great customer service as well as great advice. Only thing I wish they would do is open a shop somewhere closer to Ohio. Brandon
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017
Profile image
I purchased two yellow top optima batteries and Genesis offroad JK Dual Battery Kit from Rubitrux after a pretty long search online to find the best deal. The two batteries arrived first within 2 days. The next day I received a small box with a fog light bracket in it. I called Rubitrux and was told someone would call me back which happened within 20 minutes. I was told the package with the Dual Battery kit was on it's way and sure enough the next day it was delivered. The fog light bracket was shipped in error and they emailed me a return shipping label the next day. I give them 5 stars because of the great follow up and follow through no one is perfect but they really do care about what their doing and did just what they said they would do and it was done timely..... Thanks Ron
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017
Profile image
In doing an extensive build on my 2016 Hard Rock Rubicon, I got most of my parts from RubiTrux. Caleb and others have always been exceptionally knowledgeable, polite and efficient. Orders placed promptly and shipping has been great. I would highly recommend over many of the other known after-market suppliers. Highest marks, lads! David Demarest
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017
Profile image
Just as advertised and fast shipping. I went with the techs recommendation and happy I did. I purchased a Warn 10lb winch for my 2015 Jeep wrangler unlimited rubicon hard rock. Very happy, thanks Stan
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2017